Fältarpsvägen 396
256 69 HELSINGBORG
Växel 0771-50 60 50
Mail info@heras.se
KARTA
Regionchef
Nicklas Ferhm
Tel 042-29 56 51
Mobil 0708-89 74 70
Mail nicklas.ferhm@heras.se
Innesälj / Service & reparation Sydöst
Jeanette Ohlsson
Tel 042-29 50 14
Mobil 0725-32 19 53
jeanette.ohlsson@heras.se
Försäljning Sydöst
Jacob Eriksson
Mobil 0768-15 62 00
jacob.eriksson@heras.se
Försäljning Sydöst
Niklas Larsson
Tel 0411-55 74 40
Mobil 0733-94 47 43
niklas.larsson@heras.se
Innesälj/ Service & reparation Sydväst
Karl-Petter Pettersson
Tel 042-29 56 52
Tel 0725-32 19 57
karl-petter.pettersson@heras.se
Försäljning Sydväst
Mohammad Mozaffari
Tel 042-29 56 53
Mobil 0705-29 09 40
mohammad.mozaffari@heras.se
Montageledare
Håkan Bergkvist
Tel 042-295658
Mobil 0708-897477
hakan.bergkvist@heras.se
Ledande Montör
Torbjörn Vennerlund
Mobil: 0725- 33 01 85
Lagerchef
Henrik Sjöwall
Mobil 0708-89 74 75
henrik.sjowall@heras.se
Lager
Kevin Petersen
Mobil 0722-40 39 64
kevin.petersen@heras.se