Fältarpsvägen 396

256 69 HELSINGBORG
Växel 0771-50 60 50
Mail info@heras.se
KARTA

Regionchef/Platschef
Nicklas Ferhm
Tel 042-29 56 51
Mobil 0708-89 74 70
nicklas.ferhm@heras.se

Montageledare/Service/Reperationer

Vakant

Innesälj/Backoffice
Syd

Jeanette Ohlsson
Tel 042-29 50 14
Mobil 0725-32 19 53
jeanette.ohlsson@heras.se

Projektledning Kraft, Järnväg

Försäljning Norra Skåne
Roger Lindell
Tel 042-29 56 59
Mobil 0725-59 56 59
roger.lindell@heras.se

Försäljning
Syd Väst

Mohammad Mozaffari
Tel 042-29 56 53
Mobil 0705-29 09 40
mohammad.mozaffari@heras.se

Föreskrivande Arkitekter/Konsulter
Försäljning Blekinge/Östra Småland

Ervin Serbec
Tel 042-29 56 52
Mobil 0708-89 74 81
ervin.serbec@heras.se

Försäljning
Syd Öst

Niklas Larsson
Tel 0411-55 74 40
Mobil 0733-94 47 43
niklas.larsson@heras.se

Försäljning
Nord Väst

Fredrik Nordström
Mobil 0768-15 62 00
fredrik.nordström@heras.se

Försäljning/Serviceavtal
Vakant