Fältarpsvägen 396
256 69 HELSINGBORG
Växel 0771-50 60 50
Mail info@heras.se
KARTA

Regionchef
Nicklas Ferhm
Tel 042-29 56 51
Mobil 0708-89 74 70
nicklas.ferhm@heras.se

Montageledare
Håkan Bergkvist
Tel 042-295658
Mobil 0708-897477
hakan.bergkvist@heras.se

Ledande Montör
Torbjörn Vennerlund
Mobil: 0725- 33 01 85
[/column] [column]

Innesälj / Service & reparation
Jeanette Ohlsson
Tel 042-29 50 14
Mobil 0725-32 19 53
jeanette.ohlsson@heras.se

Försäljning
Niklas Larsson
Tel 0411-55 74 40
Mobil 0733-94 47 43
niklas.larsson@heras.se

Försäljning
Tillträder 15 oktober 2018

Innesälj/ Service & reparation
Karl-Petter Pettersson
Tel 042-29 56 52
Tel 0725-33 19 57
karl-petter.petersson@heras.se

Försäljning
Roger Lindell
Tel 042-29 56 59
Mobil 0725-59 56 59
roger.lindell@heras.se

Försäljning
Mohammad Mozaffari
Tel 042-29 56 53
Mobil 0705-29 09 40
mohammad.mozaffari@heras.se

Lagerchef
Henrik Sjöwall
Mobil 0708-89 74 75
henrik.sjowall@heras.se

Lager
Kevin Petersen
Mobil 0722-40 39 64
kevin.petersen@heras.se