Helsingborg

Fältarpsvägen 396
256 69 HELSINGBORG
Växel 0771-50 60 50
info@heras.se
KARTA

Regionchef
Nicklas Ferhm
Tel 042-29 56 51
Mobil 0708-89 74 70
nicklas.ferhm@heras.se

Försäljning Sydöst
Niklas Larsson
Tel 0411-55 74 40
Mobil 0733-94 47 43
niklas.larsson@heras.se

Försäljning Sydväst
Mohammad Mozaffari
Tel 042-29 56 53
Mobil 0705-29 09 40
mohammad.mozaffari@heras.se

Ledande Montör
Torbjörn Vennerlund
Mobil: 0725- 33 01 85
torbjorn.vennerlund@heras.se

Innesälj /Lager
Benjamin Wendel
Tel 0730-73 69 91
Benjamin.wendel@heras.se

 

 

 

Försäljning Sydväst
Jacob Eriksson
Tel 042-29 50 15
Mobil 0768-15 62 00
jacob.eriksson@heras.se

Försäljning Sydmitt
Karl-Petter Pettersson
Tel 042-29 56 52
Tel 0725-32 19 57
karl-petter.pettersson@heras.se

Montageledare
Håkan Bergkvist
Tel 042-295658
Mobil 0708-897477
hakan.bergkvist@heras.se

Innesälj
Henrik Sjöwall
Mobil 0708-89 74 75
henrik.sjowall@heras.se

Lager
Kevin Petersen
Mobil 0722-40 39 64
kevin.petersen@heras.se