Besöksadress:
Fältarpsvägen 396
256 69 HELSINGBORG
Växel 0771-50 60 50
info@heras.se

Faktureringsadress:
Heras Stängsel AB
Fridhemsgatan 28
271 39 Ystad
faktura@heras.se
Org nr. 556406-8954

Country Manager/ Ledningsgrupp
Lars Nerheden
Tel 042-29 50 13
lars.nerheden@heras.se

Finance Manager Nordic/ Ledningsgrupp
Henric Wendel
Tel 042-29 50 01
henric.wendel@heras.se

Inköp- och produktchef/ Ledningsgrupp
Magnus Johansson
Tel 042-29 56 56
magnus.johansson@heras.se

Regionchef/ Ledningsgrupp
Gunnar Grennberg
Tel 08-585 777 95
gunnar.grennberg@heras.se

Ansvarig HR/SHE/ISO/ Ledningsgrupp
Josefina Wirén
Tel 042-29 50 10
josefina.wiren@heras.se

Servicechef
Johan Andersson
Tel 042-29 50 12
johan.andersson@heras.se

Inköpsassistent
Lill Heijel
Tel 042-29 50 11
lill.heijel@heras.se