Besöksadress:
Fältarpsvägen 396
256 69 HELSINGBORG
Växel 0771-50 60 50
info@heras.se

Faktureringsadress:
Heras AB
Fridhemsgatan 28
271 39 Ystad
faktura@heras.se
Org nr. 556406-8954

Country Manager/ Ledningsgrupp
Lars Nerheden
Tel 042-29 50 13
lars.nerheden@heras.se

Finance Manager Nordic/ Ledningsgrupp
Marie-Louise Bellman

marielouise.bellman@heras.se

Inköp- och produktchef/ Ledningsgrupp
Magnus Johansson
Tel 042-29 56 56
magnus.johansson@heras.se

Marketing Manager/ Ledningsgrupp
Jenny Kristiansson
Tel 042-29 56 57
jenny.kristiansson@heras.se

HR Manager & Resp. SHE/ Ledningsgrupp
Josefina Wirén
Tel 042-29 50 10
josefina.wiren@heras.se

Servicechef
Johan Andersson
Tel 042-29 50 12
johan.andersson@heras.se

Inköpsassistent (föräldraledig)
Lill Heijel
Tel 042-29 50 11
lill.heijel@heras.se

Inköpsassistent (vikarie)
Benjamin Wendel
Tel 0730-73 69 91
Benjamin.wendel@heras.se