Kranvägen 4
194 61 UPPLANDS VÄSBY
Växel 0771-50 60 50
Fax 08-585 777 99
info@heras.se

KARTA

Regionchef

Joakim Ask
Tel 08-585 777 95
Mobil 0761-47 13 35
Joakim.ask@heras.se

Avd. bullerskydd & viltstängsel
Säljare/ Projektledare
Kent Grape
Tel 08-585 777 94
Mobil 0724-50 51 82
kent.grape@heras.se
Försäljning
Peter Westermark
Tel 08-58577774
Mobil 0727-255700
Peter.westermark@heras.se
Försäljning
Lars Smedberg
Tel 08- 585 777 93
Mobil 0727-23 13 37
lars.smedberg@heras.se
Materialförsäljning/Lager
Ingela Mohr
Tel 08-585 777 97
Mobil 0761-47 13 55
ingela.mohr@heras.se
Lager
Stig Uddman
Tel 08-585 777 98
stig.uddman@heras.se