Stockholm

Kranvägen 4
194 61 UPPLANDS VÄSBY
Växel 0771-50 60 50
info@heras.se
KARTA

Försäljning
Lars Smedberg
Tel 08- 585 777 93
Mobil 0727-23 13 37
lars.smedberg@heras.se

Försäljning
Peter Westermark
Tel 08-585 777 74
Mobil 0727-25 57 00
peter.westermark@heras.se

Försäljning
Niclas Spångberg
Tel 08-585 777 95
Mobil 0761-47 13 35
niclas.spangberg@heras.se

Affärsutveckling
Stefan Karlsson
Tel 08- 585 777 92
Mobil 0706-10 10 69
stefan.karlsson@heras.se

Installationschef
Loic Gonzalez-Rocher
Tel 08-58577786
Mobil 0730-697278
loic.gonzalez-rocher@heras.se

Försäljning
Malin Hokka Zakrisson
Tel 08- 585 777 96
Mobil 0705-52 65 78
malin.hz@heras.se

Materialförsäljning/Lager
Ingela Mohr
Tel 08-585 777 97
Mobil 0761-47 13 55
ingela.mohr@heras.se

Lager
Patrik Wahlman
Tel 08-585 777 98
Mobil 0768-01 13 35
patrik.wahlman@heras.se

Ledande montör
Niklas Schütt
Tel 08-585 777 73
Mobil 0733-48 81 88
niklas.schutt@heras.se