Kranvägen 4
194 61 UPPLANDS VÄSBY
Växel 0771-50 60 50
Fax 08-585 777 99
Mail info@heras.se

KARTA

Distriktschef/Försäljning/Marknad Sverige
Gunnar Grennberg
Tel 08-585 777 95
Mobil 0761-47 13 35
gunnar.grennberg@heras.se
Key Account Manager
Dick Carlsson
Tel 08-585 777 94
Mobil 0761-47 13 34
dick.carlsson@heras.se
Försäljning
Kent Grape
Tel 08-585 777 93
Mobil 0727-23 13 37
kent.grape@heras.se
Försäljning
Mikael Öberg
Tel 08-585 777 74
Mobil 0727-25 57 00
mikael.oberg@heras.se
Försäljning
Evelinn Eilers
Tel 08-585 777 78
Mobil 0703-14 73 84
evelinn.eilers@heras.se
Produktchef Elstängsellarm
Staffan Rikberg
Tel 08-585 777 92
Mobil 0706-10 10 69
staffan.rikberg@heras.se
Montageledare
Tomas Temnell
Tel 08-585 777 71
Mobil 0739-84 58 54
tomas.temnell@heras.se 
Materialförsäljning/Lager
Ingela Mohr
Tel 08-585 777 97
Mobil 0761-47 13 55
ingela.mohr@heras.se
Montageledare
Magnus Widell
Tel 08-585 777 82
Mobil 0725-32 19 60
magnus.widell@heras.se
Lager
Stig Uddman
Tel 08-585 777 98
stig.uddman@heras.se