Heras Stängsel AB i Ystad

Fridhemsgatan 28
271 93 YSTAD
Växel 0771-50 60 50
Fax 0411-52 20 40
Mail info@heras.se
KARTA

Regionchef
Nicklas Ferhm
Mobil 0708-89 74 70
nicklas.ferhm@heras.se
Försäljning
Niklas Larsson
Tel 0411-55 74 40
Mobil 0733-94 47 43
niklas.larsson@heras.se
Kundreskontra/transportadministration
Marita Kandel
Tel 0411-55 89 73
marita.kandel@heras.se
Leverantörsreskontra
Gull-Britt Persson
Tel 0411-55 89 74
gullbritt.persson@heras.se
Redovisningschef
Mia Norberg
Tel 0411-55 74 34
mia.norberg@heras.se
Produktionscontroller
Faik Kelmendi
Tel 0411-55 74 33
faik.kelmendi@heras.se
Produktion
Anders Persson
Tel 0411-55 89 75
Mobil 0706-89 87 76
anders.persson@heras.se
Produktionsförman
Jonas Olsson
Tel 0411-55 74 30
jonas.olsson@heras.se
Logistik/Leveranser
Jimmy Areskoug
Tel 0411-55 89 78
jimmy.areskoug@heras.se