Huvudkontor

Besöksadress
Fältarpsvägen 396
256 69 HELSINGBORG
Växel 0771-50 60 50
info@heras.se

Faktureringsadress
Heras AB
Fridhemsgatan 28
271 39 Ystad
faktura@heras.se
Org nr. 556406-8954

Head of Nordic
Henrik Otterstedt
Tel 042-29 50 13
henrik.otterstedt@heras.se

Marketing Manager
Jenny Kristiansson
Tel 042-29 56 57
jenny.kristiansson@heras.se

Head of Finance
Michael Johansson
Tel 042-29 50 01
michael.johansson@heras.se

Inköp- och produktionschef
Magnus Johansson
Tel 042-29 56 56
magnus.johansson@heras.se

Inköpsassistent
Lill Heijel
Tel 042-29 50 11
lill.heijel@heras.se

Product Manager
Tina Kraft
Tel 042-29 50 14
tina.kraft@heras.se

Head of HR
Josefina Lindqvist
Tel 042-29 50 10
josefina.lindqvist@heras.se

HSEQ Norden
Marcus Ax
Tel 042-29 56 59
marcus.ax@heras.se

Operation Manager
Patrik Thyrén
Tel 031-997154
patrik.thyren@heras.se